Church of Latter-Day Saints (headquarters Salt Lake City, UT) Head of church is Prophet, President, and secretly annointed King

2. Brigham YoungA

3. John Taylor A

4. Wilford Woodruff A

5. Lorenzo SnowA

6. Joseph F. SmithA

8. George A. SmithA

10. Joseph Fielding Smith^r

12. Spencer W. Kimball^

Reorganized Church of Latter-Day Saints (headquarter Independence, MO) Head of church is Prophet, and First President

1. Joseph Smith III

2. Frederick M. Smith^r

3. Elbert Smiting

4. Israel A. Smith

5. W. Wallace Smith

6. Wallace B. Smith

12. SOUTHERN BAPTISTS (organized on May 10, 1845, has 20 national agencies and 6 seminaries)

Presidents of the Southern Baptist Convention a. Brook Hays 1958-59&

b. Ramsey Pollard 1960-61

c. Hersel H. Hobbs 1962-63

d. K. Owen White 1964

e. W. Wayne Dehoney 1965-66

f. H. Franklin Paschall 1967-68

g. Wallie Amos Criswell 1969-70

i. James T. Draper 1984 j. Charles F. Stanley 1985-86 k. Adrian P. Rogers 1987 1. C. Jerry Vines 1989-90

Was this article helpful?

0 0
Karma Crash Course

Karma Crash Course

Finally, The Ultimate Guide To Changing Your Life Forever. Get Your Hands On The Ultimate Guide For Improving Karma And Live A Life Of Fortune And Certainty. Discover How Ordinary People Can Live Extraordinary Lives Through Improving Their Karma.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment