Jesus Christ emphasises Gods Plan of the Ages through the meaning of His name given in three different ways The Alpha and the Omega The Beginning and the End The First and the Last Revelation 18 Revelation 216 Revelation 2213

key to understanding God's Plan of the Ages is to understand the importance of the name of Jesus Christ, that He is indeed The Beginning and the End of the Ages.

The period between Genesis 1:1, when God first created the universe in the beginning, and Revelation 21:6 when Jesus Christ shouts the words, 'It is Done' consists of seven distinct Ages or seven time periods. This present Age is the fourth Age in God's Plan of the Ages. Three Ages have already passed and there are still three more Ages to come before God completes His Plan of Universal Reconciliation.

Let us now state the seven Ages as revealed in the Bible:

Was this article helpful?

0 0
Angel Ascendancy

Angel Ascendancy

Be Prepared To See Massive Changes In Your Destiny Guided By The Archangels. This Book Is One Of The Most Valuable Guide To Communicate With Archangels For Life.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment